District Calendar
This Week's Events
Notification Center
E-Note Notification Center
Weather
Contact Information
Genoa Central School District
12472 State Highway 196
Texarkana, Arkansas 71854
Schedule:

Summer Hours: Monday thru Thursday 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Map  
Phone: (870) 653-4343
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-25 of 99)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Julie Adams
Adams, Julie
Kindergarten Teacher
juliea@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Susan Adams
Adams, Susan
Library/Media Specialist
susana@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Delisa Barwick
Barwick, Delisa
Dyslexia Therapist
dbarwick@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Joni Bearden Bearden, Joni
Pre-K
jbearden@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Becky Bellew
Bellew, Becky
1st Grade Teacher
bbellew@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Sheila Bentley
Bentley, Sheila
Sheila Bentley
sheila.bentley@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Phillip Binkley
Binkley, Phillip
Athletic Director
phillip.binkley@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Peggy Bray
Bray, Peggy
Family and Consumer Sciences
pbray@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Chase Brewster
Brewster, Chase
Chase Brewster
chase.brewster@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Bobbie Brown
Brown, Bobbie
Library Media Specialist
bbrown@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Joel Brown
Brown, Joel
8th Social Studies
joel.brown@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Leslie Brown
Brown, Leslie
7th Math
leslie.brown@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Angie Bryant
Bryant, Angie
Director of Federal Programs
angieb@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central School District
Angie Bryant
Bryant, Angie
Superintendent
angieb@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central School District
Mary Bryant
Bryant, Mary
PE
mbryant@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Coleen Burrell Burrell, Coleen
Kindergarten Teacher
cburrell@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Jennifer Bush
Bush, Jennifer
5th Grade Science
jbush@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Cecily Butler
Butler, Cecily
Girls Basketball
cecily.butler@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Robin Call
Call, Robin
4th Grade Teacher
rcall@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Lantz Castleman
Castleman, Lantz
Boys Track
lantz.castleman@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Leslie Cherry
Cherry, Leslie
Leslie Cherry
lcherry@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Necole Clayton
Clayton, Necole
Severe and Profound/Self Contained
necole.clayton@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Wendy Cobb
Cobb, Wendy
2nd Grade Teacher
wcobb@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Elizabeth Coburn
Coburn, Elizabeth
Elizabeth Coburn
mindy.coburn@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Deloris  Coe
Coe, Deloris
Gary E. Cobb Middle School Principal
dcoe@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central School District
I<  <  >  >I