District Calendar
This Week's Events
Notification Center
E-Note Notification Center
Weather
Contact Information
Genoa Central School District
12472 State Highway 196
Texarkana, Arkansas 71854
Schedule:

Summer Hours: Monday thru Thursday 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Map  
Phone: (870) 653-4343
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-36 of 97)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Julie Adams
Adams, Julie
Kindergarten Teacher
juliea@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Susan Adams
Adams, Susan
Library/Media Specialist
susana@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Joni Bearden Bearden, Joni
Pre-K
jbearden@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Emily Bennett
Bennett, Emily
MS Math
emily.bennett@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Sheila Bentley
Bentley, Sheila
Sheila Bentley
sheila.bentley@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Phillip Binkley
Binkley, Phillip
Athletic Director
phillip.binkley@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Bobbie Brown
Brown, Bobbie
Librarian/Teacher Bobbie Bibs Brown
bbrown@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Joel Brown
Brown, Joel
8th Social Studies
joel.brown@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Leslie Brown
Brown, Leslie
7th Math
leslie.brown@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Angela Bryant
Bryant, Angela
Superintendent
angieb@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central School District View Website
Angie Bryant
Bryant, Angie
Director of Federal Programs
angieb@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central School District
Mary Bryant
Bryant, Mary
PE
mbryant@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Coleen Burrell Burrell, Coleen
Kindergarten Teacher
cburrell@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Jennifer Bush
Bush, Jennifer
5th Grade Science
jbush@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Cecily Butler
Butler, Cecily
Girls Basketball
cecily.butler@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Robin Call
Call, Robin
4th Grade Teacher
rcall@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Andrew Chasteen
Chasteen, Andrew
Algebra 1/Head Cross Country and Girls Track
andrew.chasteen@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Leslie Cherry
Cherry, Leslie
Leslie Cherry
lcherry@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Necole Clayton
Clayton, Necole
Severe and Profound/Self Contained
necole.clayton@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Wendy Cobb
Cobb, Wendy
2nd Grade Teacher
wcobb@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Elizabeth Coburn
Coburn, Elizabeth
Elizabeth Coburn
mindy.coburn@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Haley Colbert Colbert, Haley
2nd Grade Teacher
haley.colbert@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Melissa Cook
Cook, Melissa
5 Grade Social Studies
melcook@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
TJ Cox
Cox, TJ
PE - Baseball Coach
tj.cox@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Tommie Crow
Crow, Tommie
SPED
tcrow@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Kristin Davis
Davis, Kristin
Kindergarten Teacher
kristin.davis@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Susan Dennington
Dennington, Susan
2nd Grade Teacher
susand@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Lindy Ditmore
Ditmore, Lindy
Math Teacher
lindy.ditmore@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Kim East East, Kim
Pre-K
keast@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Kris Eddy
Eddy, Kris
4th Grade Teacher
keddy@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Gia Falls
Falls, Gia
Math Teacher/NHS Sponsor
gfalls@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Missy Fenton
Fenton, Missy
Missy Fenton
mfenton@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Tanya Fowler
Fowler, Tanya
Elementary Librarian
tfowler@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Pam Gideon
Gideon, Pam
3rd Grade Teacher
pam.gideon@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Chris Gray Gray, Chris
HS Music
chris.gray@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Chris Gray Gray, Chris
Band Director
chris.gray@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
I<  <  >  >I