District Calendar
This Week's Events
Notification Center
E-Note Notification Center
Weather
Contact Information
Genoa Central School District
12472 State Highway 196
Texarkana, Arkansas 71854
Schedule:

Summer Hours: Monday thru Thursday 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Map  
Phone: (870) 653-4343
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 26-50 of 98)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Melissa Cook
Cook, Melissa
5 Grade Social Studies
melcook@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
TJ Cox
Cox, TJ
PE - Baseball Coach
tj.cox@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Tommie Crow
Crow, Tommie
SPED
tcrow@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Kristin Davis
Davis, Kristin
Kindergarten Teacher
kristin.davis@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Susan Dennington
Dennington, Susan
2nd Grade Teacher
susand@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Lindy Ditmore
Ditmore, Lindy
Math Teacher
lindy.ditmore@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Joe DuPas
DuPas, Joe
Music/Band
jdupas@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Kim East East, Kim
Pre-K
keast@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Kris Eddy
Eddy, Kris
4th Grade Teacher
keddy@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Gia Falls
Falls, Gia
Math Teacher/NHS Sponsor
gfalls@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Missy Fenton
Fenton, Missy
Missy Fenton
mfenton@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Tanya Fowler
Fowler, Tanya
Elementary Librarian
tfowler@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Tony Freeman
Freeman, Tony
EAST/Coach
tfreeman@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Pam Gideon
Gideon, Pam
3rd Grade Teacher
pam.gideon@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Brian Gregory
Gregory, Brian
Coach
brian.gregory@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Jan Hall
Hall, Jan
ALE
jhall@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Jana Haltom
Haltom, Jana
Counselor
jhaltom@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Cindy Hensley
Hensley, Cindy
Coordinator of Gifted and Talented and AP
cindyhensley@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central School District View Website
Tammy Hickman
Hickman, Tammy
Middle School ALE
thickman@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Carole Hill
Hill, Carole
English Teacher
chill@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Samantha Holder
Holder, Samantha
English Teacher
samantha.holder@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Eliza Honeycutt
Honeycutt, Eliza
6th Grade Literacy
eliza.honeycutt@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Debbie Huff
Huff, Debbie
High School Principal
dhuff@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central School District View Website
Perri Hyman
Hyman, Perri
Business Education Teacher
phyman@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Vicki Jewell
Jewell, Vicki
Genoa Central Elementary Interim Principal
vjewell@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central School District View Website
I<  <  >  >I