District Calendar
This Week's Events
Notification Center
E-Note Notification Center
Weather
Contact Information
Genoa Central School District
12472 State Highway 196
Texarkana, Arkansas 71854
Schedule:

Summer Hours: Monday thru Thursday 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Map  
Phone: (870) 653-4343
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 37-72 of 97)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Brian Gregory
Gregory, Brian
Coach
brian.gregory@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Jan Hall
Hall, Jan
ALE
jhall@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Jana Haltom
Haltom, Jana
Counselor
jhaltom@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Cindy Hensley
Hensley, Cindy
Coordinator of Gifted and Talented and AP
cindyhensley@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central School District View Website
Tammy Hickman
Hickman, Tammy
ALE Teacher
thickman@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Carole Hill
Hill, Carole
English Teacher
chill@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Samantha Holder
Holder, Samantha
English Teacher
samantha.holder@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Eliza Honeycutt
Honeycutt, Eliza
6th Grade Literacy
eliza.honeycutt@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Debbie Huff
Huff, Debbie
Federal Programs Director
dhuff@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central School District View Website
Perri Hyman
Hyman, Perri
Business Education Teacher
phyman@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Vicki Jewell
Jewell, Vicki
Genoa Central Elementary Principal
vjewell@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central School District View Website
Linzi Johnson
Johnson, Linzi
Art Teacher
linzijohnson@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Justin Jordan
Jordan, Justin
Science Teacher
justin.jordan@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Renee Jordan
Jordan, Renee
Math Teacher
renee.jordan@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Kimberly Knowles
Knowles, Kimberly
English Teacher
kknowles@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Kimberly Leigh
Leigh, Kimberly
Agriculture Teacher/ FFA Advisor
kimberly.leigh@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Travis Lyda
Lyda, Travis
History Teacher/Football Coach
tlyda@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Kelly Martin
Martin, Kelly
History Teacher
kellymartin@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Rita Martin
Martin, Rita
7th & 8th Grade Science
rita.martin@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Kelsey Mason Mason, Kelsey
1st Grade Teacher
kelsey.mason@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Tera McInnis
McInnis, Tera
Business
tera.mcinnis@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Abby McMillan
McMillan, Abby
7th Grade Social Studies
abby.mcmillan@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Richard McMillan McMillan, Richard
Health & Girls Softball Coach
richard.mcmillan@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Connie Mills
Mills, Connie
Elementary Special Education
connie.mills@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Brook Mudford
Mudford, Brook
6th Grade Math
brook.mudford@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Jeffrey Murphy
Murphy, Jeffrey
Music
jeffmurphy@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Emily Nash
Nash, Emily
Kindergarten Teacher
enash@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Penny Olson Olson, Penny
1st Grade Teacher
penny.olson@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Elaine Pennington
Pennington, Elaine
Counselor
elainep@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School
Rana Pilgreen
Pilgreen, Rana
4th Grade Teacher
rpilgreen@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Lisa Posey
Posey, Lisa
Instructional Technology Specialist
Lisa.Posey@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Lisa Posey
Posey, Lisa
Instructional Technology Specialist
Lisa.Posey@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Holly  Potts
Potts, Holly
District Treasurer, GBM
hpotts@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central School District
Ryan Puckett
Puckett, Ryan
7th & 8th Science
ryan.puckett@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Shannon Puckett
Puckett, Shannon
Art Teacher
shannon.puckett@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Lesa Purifoy
Purifoy, Lesa
1st Grade Teacher
lpurifoy@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
I<  <  >  >I