District Calendar
This Week's Events
Notification Center
E-Note Notification Center
Weather
Contact Information
Genoa Central School District
12472 State Highway 196
Texarkana, Arkansas 71854
Schedule:

Summer Hours: Monday thru Thursday 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Map  
Phone: (870) 653-4343
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 76-98 of 98)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Shannon Puckett
Puckett, Shannon
Art Teacher
shannon.puckett@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Lesa Purifoy
Purifoy, Lesa
1st Grade Teacher
lpurifoy@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Jamie Redfearn Redfearn, Jamie
4th Grade Teacher
jmredfearn@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Galyn Richardson
Richardson, Galyn
2nd Grade Teacher
galynr@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Jessica Riley
Riley, Jessica
Jessica Riley
jessica.riley@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Crystal Rogers
Rogers, Crystal
SPED
crystal.rogers@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Deborah Spivey
Spivey, Deborah
Counselor
dspivey@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Jaci Stephens
Stephens, Jaci
Oral Communications
jaci.stephens@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Debra Thomas
Thomas, Debra
8th Grade English
debrat@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Karla Thomas
Thomas, Karla
5th Grade English
kthomas@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Lagail Thomas
Thomas, Lagail
3rd Grade Teacher
lthomas@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Maegan Thomas
Thomas, Maegan
3rd Grade Teacher
maegan.thomas@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Rabab Thornsberry
Thornsberry, Rabab
Speech
rthornsberry@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Lori Tibbit
Tibbit, Lori
Kindergarten Teacher
ltibbit@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
John Tollett
Tollett, John
John Tollett
jtollett@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Janelle Ueckert Ueckert, Janelle
1st Grade Teacher
janelle.ueckert@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Sandra White
White, Sandra
3rd Grade Teacher
swhite@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central Elementary School View Website
Joy Whitehead
Whitehead, Joy
7th Grade English
joyw@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Luke Whitehead
Whitehead, Luke
Science Teacher
lukew@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
Tonya  Whitehead
Whitehead, Tonya
District Secretary
tonya.whiteheadl@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central School District
Gayle Wooten
Wooten, Gayle
Middle School Art
gwooten@dragons.k12.ar.usGary E. Cobb Middle School View Website
Jason York
York, Jason
History Teacher
jason.york@dragons.k12.ar.usGenoa Central High School View Website
I<  <  >  >I